© BFT Bayreuth GmbH · Görschnitz 74 · 95466 Weidenberg · Tel. +49 9278/77091-0

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind persönlich für Sie da!

Standortleiter/Vertriebsleiter
Herr Walter Gubitz
Telefon: 09278 / 77091-22
Mobil: 0171 / 1977389
gubitz.w@bft-bayreuth.de

Vertrieb Systemrohbau
Herr Nikolai Bär
Mobil: 0170 / 7060238
baer.n@bft-bayreuth.de

Sekretariat
Frau Jana Krause
Telefon: 09278 / 77091-20
krause.j@bft-bayreuth.de

Kalkulation
Herr Horst Koberstein
Telefon: 09278 / 77091-62
koberstein.h@bft-bayreuth.de

Projektsteuerung
Herr Thomas Banasiak
Telefon: 09278 / 77091-47
banasiak.t@bft-bayreuth.de
Herr Daniel Rusu
Telefon: 09278 / 77091-45
rusu.d@bft-bayreuth.de

Disposition
Herr Jürgen Goldfuß
Telefon: 09278 / 77091-42
goldfuss.j@bft-bayreuth.de

Controlling
Herr Andreas Kolb
Telefon: 09278 / 77091-41
kolb.a@bft-bayreuth.de

Personal
Frau Erika Grünthaner
Telefon: 09278 / 77091-30
gruenthaner.e@bft-bayreuth.de